Acceptera cookies

NaxosDirect använder cookies. Genom att fortsätta på sidan godkänner du användandet av cookies.
Jag accepterar

Prokofiev, Sergey - Cinderella (BD) - Kreisberg, Yakov

Köp + 279 kr

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Francoise Joullié (Cendrillon), Dominique Lainé (Stepmother), Jayne Plaisted & Danièle Pater (The Sisters)

Ballet and Orchestra of the Lyon National Opera / Yakov Kreisberg

Choreography by Maguy Marin
Directed for video by Måns Reuterswärd

Maguy Marin's highly original and magical version of the Cinderella story was an unparalleled success throughout its world tour. Anna Kisselgoff of the New York Times said that Marin's "vision reaches back into the universals of everyone's childhood - the hurts and joys resonate here with touching depth." The characters in her beautifully child-like version of the ballet are live dolls, with real human feelings projected upon them in the way children identify with their real playthings. The story unfolds within a doll's house set - the Fairy Godmother resembles a robot, Cinderella goes to the ball in a toy car and the Prince goes in search of his new love on a rocking horse…

Blu-ray Disc with High Resolution Audio in 192 kHz

This series of Hi-Res Audio releases features the pure sound experience of studio master tapes, available digitally for the first time in their uncompressed form. The 24 Bit resolution with 192 kHz sampling rate enable a whole new way to listen to the original.

Sound Formats: PCM 192 kHz / 48 kHz
Picture Format: 4:3
Blu-ray Disc 25 GB (Single Layer)
Resolution: 1080i High Definition (Upscale)
Running Time: 87 mins
Artikelnummer 109183
Streckkod 0807280918397
Utgivningsdatum 2016-05-27
Kategori Balett
Skivbolag Arthaus Musik
Enhet Blu-ray
Antal enheter 1
Dirigenter Kreisberg, Yakov
Kompositörer Prokofiev, Sergey
Disk: 1
1 Cinderella, Op. 87
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Cinderella (BD), berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


299 kr
Prokofiev, Sergey - Cinderella - Kreisberg, Yakov
389 kr
Ballets De Monte-Carlo (Les) - Songe (Le)
389 kr
Levaillant, Denis - Petite Danseuse de Degas (La) - Kessels, Koen
389 kr
Minkus, Ludwig - Don Quixote - Rhodes, Kevin
Prokofiev, Sergey - Ivan the Terrible - Pähn, Vello 107247 2011-04-04 299 kr
Moretti, Bruno - Caravaggio - Connelly, Paul (conductor) 101464 2009-06-08 389 kr
Prokofiev, Sergey - War and Peace - Bertini, Gary (conductor) 107029 2009-03-30 419 kr
Prokofiev, Sergey - Romeo & Juliet - Pähn, Vello 107017 2009-02-02 239 kr
CINDERELLA - Prokofiev, Sergey 100234 2002-05-29 299 kr
LOVE OF THREE ORANGES - Prokofiev, Sergey 100404 2002-03-26 299 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar