Liszt, Franz - A Faust Symphony - Thielemann, Christian

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
WAGNER A Faust Overture
LISZT Faust Symphony

Endrik Wottrich
Staatskapelle Dresden / Christian Thielemann

Memorial concert on the 200th birthday of Franz Liszt (22. October 2011). Under the direction of romantic-music specialist Christian Thielemann, the Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden performs a special Franz Liszt memorial concert at the Semperoper in Dresden to commemorate the bicentenary of one the 19th century's greatest composers.

Christian Thielemann is a maestro internationally known and admired above all as a specialist of Romantic music and a highly acclaimed Bayreuth Wagner Ring conductor.

"A leading orchestra and a leading conductor came together here. Liszt inspired the Dresden musicians and their future principal conductor to produce a magnificent demonstration of their abilities." Die Welt

"Fired by inspiration the Dresden musicians and their leader offer a grandiose demnonstration of their ability, their precision and their feeling for colour and temperament ... A top orchestra and a top conductor have found one another." Die Welt

"Thielemann's exuberance over this magical orchestral moment was palpable." Die Welt

Running Time Total: 85 minutes
Picture 16:9, HD
Sound DVD: DTS 5.1, PCM Stereo
BD: DTS-HD MA 5.1, PCM Stereo

Artikelnummer 707804
Streckkod 0814337010782
Utgivningsdatum 2011-10-26
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag C Major
Enhet Blu-ray
Antal enheter 1
Dirigenter Thielemann, Christian
Kompositörer Liszt, Franz
Disk: 1
A Faust Overture
1 A Faust Overture
A Faust Symphony
2 A Faust Symphony
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om A Faust Symphony, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


419 kr
Verdi, Giuseppe - Otello (Blu-ray) - Cura, José
419 kr
Wagner, Richard - Die Walküre (Blu-ray) - Thielemann, Christian
299 kr
Bruckner, Anton - Symphony No. 6 (BR) - Thielemann, Christian
299 kr
Bruckner, Anton - Symphony No. 4 (BD) - Thielemann, Christian
Bruckner, Anton - Symphony No. 9 in D Minor (BD) - Thielemann, Christian 733404 2016-02-26 389 kr
Strauss, Richard - Gala (BD) - Thielemann, Christian 729004 2015-03-25 389 kr
Bruckner, Anton - Symphony No. 8 in C minor - Staatskapelle Dresden 716204 2014-04-23 389 kr
Bruckner, Anton - Symphonies Nos. 4 & 7 - Thielemann, Christian 712304 2013-03-27 389 kr
Liszt, Franz - A Faust Symphony - Thielemann, Christian 707708 2011-10-26 239 kr
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Missa Solemnis - Thielemann, Christian 705504 2011-03-07 389 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar