Beethoven, Ludwig van - Bagatelles - Feltsman, Vladimir

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Alongside the many works of Beethoven that are staples of the concert repertoire there are a number of piano pieces that have not received as much attention as their more famous siblings and remain infrequently performed. This recording (with the notable exception of “Für Elise”) is dedicated to these works. Pianist and conductor Vladimir Feltsman is one of the most versatile and constantly interesting musicians of our time. His vast repertoire encompasses music from the Baroque to 20th-century composers. A regular guest soloist with leading symphony orchestras in the United States and abroad, he appears in the most prestigious concert series and music festivals all over the world.
Artikelnummer NI6399
Streckkod 0710357639920
Utgivningsdatum 2021-01-08
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Nimbus
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Feltsman, Vladimir
Kompositörer Beethoven, Ludwig van
Disk: 1
Bagatelles, Op. 33
1 I. Andante grazioso, quasi allegretto
2 Ii. Scherzo. Allegro
3 Iii. Allegretto
4 Iv. Andante
5 V. Allegro ma non troppo
6 Vi. Allegretto quasi andante
7 Vii. Presto
8 Presto
9 I. Allegretto
10 Ii. Andante con moto
11 Iii. à l'Allemande
12 Iv. Andante cantabile
13 V. Risoluto
14 Vi. Andante - Allegretto
15 Vii. Allegro ma non troppo
16 Viii. Moderato cantabile
17 Ix. Vivace assai ed un poco sentimentale
18 X. Allegramente
19 Xi. Andante ma non troppo
20 I. Andante con moto
21 Ii. Allegro
22 Iii. Andante
23 Iv. Presto
24 V. Quasi allegretto
25 Vi. Presto
26 Bagatelle in A minor 'Für Elise' Woo 59
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Bagatelles, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


289 kr
Schubert, Franz - Piano Sonatas, Vol. 6 (2CD) - Feltsman, Vladimir
139 kr
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Piano Trios Vol. 1: Archduke Trio & Triple Concerto - Trio Shaham
159 kr
Chopin, Frédéric - Mazurki - Feltsman, Vladimir
239 kr
Schubert, Franz - Piano Sonatas, Vol. 5 - Feltsman, Vladimir
Forgotten Russians - Feltsman, Vladimir - Various NI6377 2019-01-04 159 kr
Brahms, Johannes - Works for Piano - Feltsman, Vladimir NI6365 2018-06-08 229 kr
Beethoven, Ludwig van - The Music for Piano & Cello - Breitman, David NI6362 2018-04-06 229 kr
Prokofiev, Sergey - A Tribute to Prokofiev - Feltsman, Vladimir NI6361 2018-02-02 159 kr
Tchaikovsky, Pyotr - Songs - Petrova, Lyubov NI6350 2017-11-03 159 kr
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Symphonies Nos. 1-9 - Nelson, John AMB9993 2007-02-14 389 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar