Witches, Les - Bara Faustus' Dreame. Ayres, Ballads and Broken Consorts c. 1600 - Various

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
As active as ever in exploring its back catalogue, ALPHA continues to reissue albums that have made their mark on the history of the label and the discography in general. In this fourth series we find Blandine Rannou (Bach’s English Suites), Cafe Zimmermann in Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach, Les Musiciens de Saint-Julien and Francois Lazarevitch in ‘a l’ombre d’un ormeau’, Gustav Leonhardt in Byrd, Les Witches in Dowland, Vincent Dumestre and Le Poeme Harmonique in Lalande, Alexis Kossenko and Vivaldi, to start with. Notable here are Bach cantatas with Damien Guillon and his ensemble Le Banquet Celeste, who will soon be releasing new recordings on Alpha, and the eagerly awaited re-release of Zelenka’s Missa Votiva by Collegium Vocale 1704 under the direction of Vaclav Luks. Not forgetting Machaut by Diabolus in Musica, Dufay by Musica Nova and Tartini by Chiara Banchini. Alpha also opens these reissues to the Classical repertory, with Jos Van Immerseel in Mozart and Juliette Hurel in C. P. E. Bach. And as always, a booklet article in three languages (French, English, German) accompanies each disc.
Artikelnummer ALPHA347
Streckkod 3760014193477
Utgivningsdatum 2018-07-20
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Alpha
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Witches, Les
Kompositörer Various
Disk: 1
1 Anonymous Goe From My Window
2 Dowland Come When I Call
3 Alison Goe From My Window
4 Dowland - Van Eyck Can She Excuse i Excuse Moy
5 Philips Pavana Dolorosa
6 Philips Galiarda Doloroa
7 Dowland From Silent Night
8 Ferrabosco Junior Dovehouse Pavan
9 Ferrabosco Junior Heare Me, O God
10 Byrd Tregian´s Ground
11 Coperario In Darkness Let Me Dwell
12 Ward Fantasy
13 Anonymous The Shepheards´ Joy (Bara Faustus´ Dream
14 Morley O Mistresse Mine
15 Dowland - Morley Captain Pipers Pavin
16 Dowland - Morley Galliard Can She Excuse
17 Dowland If My Complaints Could Passions Move
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Bara Faustus' Dreame. Ayres, Ballads and Broken Consorts c. 1600, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


109 kr
À l’ombre d’un ormeau. Brunettes et contredanses au XVIIIe siecle - - Various
189 kr
Piau, Sandrine - Chimère - Various
189 kr
Gypsy Baroque - Various
595 kr
Les maîtres du Baroque (18 CD) - Various - Various
Various - Aires - Besson, Airelle ALPHA298 2017-10-13 189 kr
Galou, Delphine - Agitata - Various ALPHA371 2017-09-15 189 kr
Ceccato, Marco (cello) - Il Violoncello del Cardinale - Various ALPHA368 2017-09-01 189 kr
Various - Chansons D'autrefois - Poème Harmonique (Le) ALPHA822 2014-09-24 189 kr
Ej i lager
Various - Au Sainct Nau - Ensemble Clément Janequin ALPHA198 2014-09-24 189 kr
Witches, Les - Manuscript Susanne van Soldt ALPHA526 2008-12-01 189 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar