Goodman, Benny (clarinet) - Benny Goodman And His Rhythm Makers Vol 2

Lägg till önskelista + 89 kr - Utgången

The music on this record affords the listener a narrow listening window of the Swing Era. Benny Goodman orchestra recordes fifty one items on one day, June 6, 1935. Twenty six of those tracks are on this disc, which is the second of two discs devoted to this prolific recording session. The first part of this session is released on TAXCD 3708. Reissue produced by Carl A. Hällström.
Artikelnummer TAXCD3719
Streckkod 7391826371928
Utgivningsdatum 2009-11-18
Kategori Jazz
Skivbolag Ancha
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Goodman, Benny (clarinet)
Disk: 1
1 Royal Garden Blues
2 Sweet and lovely
3 Three little words
4 Sugar foot stomp
5 When we're alone
6 There must have been a devil in the moon
7 Jingle bells
8 Restless
9 Sometimes I'm happy
10 Wrappin´it up
11 Rosetta
12 You can depend on me
13 Anything goes
14 I get a kick out of you
15 King Porter stomp
16 Diga diga doo
17 Down by the river
18 Every little moment
19 Star dust
20 Dear old Southland
21 Ding dong daddy from dumas
22 Lovely to look at
23 She's a latin from Manhattan
24 I know that you know
25 Stompin´at the Savoy
26 Down south camp meeting
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Benny Goodman And His Rhythm Makers Vol 2, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


89 kr
Goodman, Benny (clarinet) - Benny Goodman And His Rhythm Makers Vol 1
89 kr
Arnold, Harry - Harry Arnold And His Swedish Radio Studio Orchester
89 kr
Jones, Quincy - Free and Easy
89 kr
Basie, Count - Count Basie 1954 Vol1
Basie, Count - Count Basie 1954 Vol2 TAXCD3702 2009-11-18 89 kr
Various - En Natt På Nalen ANG5000 2009-01-07 89 kr
Bob Ellis Combo - Remembering Nat King Cole ANC0401 2004-02-10 89 kr
Anderson, Leif "Smoke Rings" - Jazz A La Carte ANC9600 1998-11-02 89 kr
Horn, Bunta - Legendary Jazz Band ANC9803 1998-11-02 89 kr
Ej i lager
Gerhard, Karl - Ett Hundra År ANC9091 1998-11-02 89 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar