Farkas, Ferenc - Chamber Music, Vol. 4 - Works with Cello II - Various

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Toccata Classics continues its exploration of the music of the Hungarian composer Ferenc Farkas (1905–2000) with this second of two releases of his chamber works for cello. As with previous albums in this series, the music here features the characteristics that make Farkas’ music so appealing: catchy tunes, transparent textures, buoyant rhythms and a fondness for Baroque forms and folk-dances. Some of these pieces speak a tougher language that show Farkas to have been in touch with his times, but it is the infectious melodic appeal of most of the music here that carries the day.
Artikelnummer TOCC0386
Streckkod 5060113443861
Utgivningsdatum 2021-01-01
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Toccata
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Various
Kompositörer Farkas, Ferenc
Disk: 1
Notturno for string trio
1 I Andante
2 Ii Allegretto
3 I Preludio
4 Ii Feuille d’album
5 Iii Rondo
6 I Prelude
7 Ii Chaconne égarée
8 I Il passato
9 Ii Congedo
10 Iii Amen per la Domenica in Albis
11 Iv I morti
12 V Ed è subito sera
13 Vi La Rondine
14 Vii Ecco il segno
15 I Maestoso ma con slancio
16 Ii Andante moderato
17 Iii Allegro non troppo
18 I The music flows like poured wine
19 Ii Loneliness lives along the way
20 Iii The cold wind rushes up the river valley
21 I Moderato cantabile
22 Ii Scherzo
23 Iii Allegro leggiero
24 I Allegro agitato
25 Ii Andante moderato
26 Iii Allegro leggiero
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Chamber Music, Vol. 4 - Works with Cello II, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


159 kr
Keeley, Rob - Orchestral Music - Mann, Paul
159 kr
Stohr, Richard - Chamber Music, Vol. 4 - Various
159 kr
Smalley, Roger - Piano, Vocal and Chamber Music - Various
159 kr
Schurmann, Gerard - Chamber and Instrumental Music and Songs, Vol. 4 - Various
Farkas, Ferenc - Chamber Music for Flute - Adorjan, Andras TOCC0379 2019-01-04 159 kr
Farkas, Ferenc - Orchestral Music, Vol. 5 - Takács-Nagy, Gábor TOCC0286 2017-10-06 159 kr
Farkas, Ferenc - Orchestral Music, Vol. 4 - Rolla, Janos TOCC0230 2016-02-26 159 kr
Milford, Robin - Chamber Music - Various TOCC0244 2014-09-24 159 kr
Farkas, Ferenc - Orchestral Music, Vol 2 - Various TOCC0184 2014-08-27 159 kr
Farkas, Ferenc - Orchestral Music, Vol. 1 - MÁV Symphony Orchestra TOCC0176 2014-02-12 159 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar