Connolly, Sarah - Come to me in my Dreams - Various

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Dame Sarah Connolly’s exceptional nocturnally inspired recital spans over 120 years of British song from Stanford to Turnage, and includes world premieres of two songs by Benjamin Britten. Marking Sarah Connolly’s Proms recital debut, the centenary of Sir Hubert Parry’s death, and British composers in general, who studied or taught at the Royal College of Music, this album is an astonishing collection not to be missed.
Artikelnummer CHAN10944
Streckkod 0095115194423
Utgivningsdatum 2018-07-13
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Chandos
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Connolly, Sarah
Kompositörer Various
Disk: 1
1 The Lost Nightingale
2 Earth’s Call
3 The Three Ravens
4 The Cloths of Heaven
5 Goddess of Night
6 Journey’s End
7 A Cradle Song
8 The Highland Balon
9 Sephestia's Lullaby
10 A Charm
11 The Nurse's Song
12 Into my heart an air that kills
13 Journey’s End
14 Where she lies asleep
15 Come to me in my dreams
16 A Sweet Lullaby [Premiere Recording]
17 Somnus, the humble God [Premiere Recording]
18 Weep you no more, sad fountains
19 A soft day
20 Sailing Homeward
21 Twilight
22 Thou didst delight my eyes
23 The fields are full
24 All night under the moon
25 The Cloths of Heaven
26 1. Come unto these yellow sands
27 2. Full fathom five
28 3. Where the bee sucks
29 Farewell
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Come to me in my Dreams, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


89 kr
Various - Pipes of Splendour - Jackson, Francis
169 kr
Various - Capriccio Stravagante Vol 2 - Purcell Quartet (The)
169 kr
Various - Center City Brass Quintet
89 kr
Various - Regimental Marches of the British Army Vol. 2
Various - Mary's Music - Scottish Early Music Consort CHAN0529 2006-09-01 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Various - GUITAR MEDITATIONS - Ogden, Craig CHAN9743 2006-09-01 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Various - Vivace Baroque Classics - Shepherd, Adrian CHAN6527 2006-09-01 89 kr
Various - THE KING`S SINGERS CHAN6562 2006-09-01 89 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Various - The Voice of Wales CHAN6540 2006-09-01 89 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Various - FRENCH WIND MUSIC - The Reykjavik Wind Quintet CHAN9362 2006-09-01 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar