Acceptera cookies

NaxosDirect använder cookies. Genom att fortsätta på sidan godkänner du användandet av cookies.
Jag accepterar

Kozeluch, Leopold - Complete Keyboard Sonatas, Vol. 4 (4CD) - Kim, Jenny Soonjin

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Especially in his late sonatas, Leopold Kozeluch’s keyboard music belongs no less to the quickly evolving cultural landscape of late 18th- and early 19th-century Vienna than the works of Mozart, Beethoven and Schubert. It can even at times be hard to tell which composer influenced whom; Kozeluch is his own man, not gifted in the final analysis with Beethoven’s feeling for dramatic expression, Mozart’s subtlety of formal innovation or Schubert’s melodic inspiration, but sharing a portion of these qualities while bringing to the table something of his own, not least a mood of deceptive simplicity which belongs to the world of his native Bohemia. Kozeluch (1747-1818) seems to have worked with uncommon ease and fluidity, in command of all the technical possibilities of his instrument, writing in the popular galant style and testing both performer and instrument with moto perpetuo passagework, double trills, sudden contrasts and, in the minor-key sonatas, a brooding chromaticism that belongs to the most powerful expressions of Sturm und Drang. In the hands of Kozeluch, as in those of all fine composers, they produce a musical whole that seems far greater than the sum of its parts; and, as in the creations of all geniuses, there is a profundity that cannot be explained merely by description of the processes at work. Jenny Soonjin Kim is a specialist in performances of Classical-era repertoire on instruments of the period. For this recording she performs on a modern copy of an Anton Walter fortepiano from Vienna in 1795.
Artikelnummer 95980
Streckkod 5028421959801
Utgivningsdatum 2020-09-18
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Brilliant Classics
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 4
Artister Kim, Jenny Soonjin
Kompositörer Kozeluch, Leopold
Disk: 1
Piano Sonata in A Major, P. XII:2
1 I. Arietta con Variazioni: Andante
2 II. Menuetto: Vivace - Trio
3 III. Rondeau: Allegretto
4 I. Allegro
5 II. Andante sostenuto
6 III. Rondeau: Allegretto
7 I. Adagio maestoso - Allegro molto
8 II. Allegro molto
9 III. Rondeau: Allegretto
10 I. Allegro
11 II. Adagio
12 III. Rondeau: Allegretto
13 I. Arietta con Variazioni: Andantino
14 II. Allegro ma non tanto
15 I. Largo - Allegro
16 II. Allegro molto
17 III. Rondeau: Allegro
18 I. Largo - Allegro
19 II. Rondeau: Allegretto
20 I. Adagio
21 II. Allegro molto con fuoco
22 III. Larghetto - Rondo: Presto
23 I. Allegro
24 II. Adagio
25 III. Rondeau: Allegro molto
26 I. Allegro
27 II. Adagio
28 III. Rondo: Vivace
29 I. Allegro
30 II. Rondo: Allegretto
31 I. Adagio
32 II. Allegro
33 I. Poco adagio - Allegro molto
34 II. Rondo: Allegretto
35 I. Allegro
36 II. Andante molto con espressione
37 III. Finale: Presto
38 I. Largo - Allegro agitato
39 II. Allegretto
40 I. Allegro
41 II. Andante espressivo
42 III. Rondo: Allegretto
43 I. Moderato
44 II. Menuetto
45 III. Allegro
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Complete Keyboard Sonatas, Vol. 4 (4CD), berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


419 kr
Kozeluch, Leopold - Complete Sonatas (12 CD) - Kim, Jenny Soonjin
149 kr
Kozeluch, Leopold - Complete Keyboard Sonatas, Vol. 3 (4 CD) - Kim, Jenny Soonjin
89 kr
Doles, J F - 6 Keyboard Sonatas - Kim, Jenny Soonjin
109 kr
Kozeluch, Leopold - Complete Keyboard Sonatas, Vol. 2 - Kim, Jenny Soonjin
Kozeluch, Leopold - Completye Keyboard Sonatas Volume 1 - Kim, Jenny Soonjin 94770 2015-02-25 109 kr
Mozart, W A - 3CD-BOX: Die Zauberflöte - Kuijken, Sigiswald 94239 2011-10-26 129 kr
Poulenc, Francis - Les Mamelles de Tiresias - Nieuw Ensemble 8951 2011-01-03 89 kr
Ej i lager
Mozart, W A - Così fan tutte - Genz, Christoph (tenor) 93925 2011-01-03 129 kr
Mozart, W A - Le Nozze di Figaro - Kuijken, Sigiswald 93966 2011-01-03 129 kr
Kozeluch, Leopold - Symphonies - Bamert, Matthias CHAN9703 2006-09-01 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar