Dorsey, Tommy - Complete One Hour Broadcast

Lägg till önskelista + 89 kr - Utgången

The music on this record allows us to listen to Dorsey unit on the verge of an exciting period which is regarded as the highest of the many pinnacles which puntuated Dorsey's long and varied musical career. Reissue produced by Carl A. Hällström.
Artikelnummer TAXCD3705
Streckkod 7391826370525
Utgivningsdatum 2009-11-18
Kategori Jazz
Skivbolag Ancha
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Dorsey, Tommy
Disk: 1
1 I'm getting sentimental over you
2 Boola boola
3 Fight song
4 Hail to pitt
5 Yard by yard
6 A lover is blue
7 Easy does it
8 The loyalty song
9 The emblem song
10 The pi phi girl
11 The kappa sweetheart
12 March of the toys
13 After I say I'm sorry
14 I know that you know
15 Do I love you
16 Careless
17 Say "Si si"
18 Losers weepers
19 I've got my eyes on you
20 Violets
21 Kappa sigma sweetheart
22 The song of Lamda Chi
23 The songs we love
24 East of the sun
25 My melancholy baby
26 Time on my hands
27 I can't give you anything but love, baby
28 Football song
29 White on crimson and grey
30 On the line
31 Hark the sound
32 I'm geting sentimental over you
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Complete One Hour Broadcast, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


89 kr
Arnold, Harry - Harry Arnold And His Swedish Radio Studio Orchester
89 kr
Jones, Quincy - Free and Easy
89 kr
Basie, Count - Count Basie 1954 Vol1
89 kr
Basie, Count - Count Basie 1954 Vol2
Fitzgerald, Ella - Ella Fitzgerald 1957 TAXCD3703 2009-11-18 89 kr
Various - En Natt På Nalen ANG5000 2009-01-07 89 kr
Bob Ellis Combo - Remembering Nat King Cole ANC0401 2004-02-10 89 kr
Anderson, Leif "Smoke Rings" - Jazz A La Carte ANC9600 1998-11-02 89 kr
Horn, Bunta - Legendary Jazz Band ANC9803 1998-11-02 89 kr
Ej i lager
Gerhard, Karl - Ett Hundra År ANC9091 1998-11-02 89 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar