Scriabin, Alexander - Complete Poèmes - Ohlsson, Garrick (piano)

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Expansive miniaturesPoème referred to in Scriabin's works both symphonic structure as well as a number of small piano pieces. Your inspirations are as varied as their titles of black magic to cosmic quest, and they provide a key to the inner world of the composer. As expected, the American pianist Garrick Ohlsson here proves to be the optimal Artist for this expansive miniatures.For all of his adult life short, Alexander Scriabin wroteor planned to write monumental works of great import, and in between synthesis efforts he produced a steady torrent of miniatures, tiny droplets of Concentrated this same expansive genius. Fascinatingly, the designation composer's 'poème' is Applied to Both ground-breaking symphonic perorations and to the extended series of thirty-four little piano pieces, written over more than a decade and oft grouped into little sets. Their inspirations are as varied as Their title from black magic to cosmic aspirationand They offer a key into Their composer's inner world. American pianist Garrick Ohlsson is an acknowledged master of the genreastonished critical reaction to his recordings of Brahms, Granados and of course Chopin attest to thisand this new Scriabin recording will only enhance in admirable reputation.
Artikelnummer CDA67988
Streckkod 0034571179889
Utgivningsdatum 2015-01-21
Kategori Piano
Skivbolag Hyperion
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Ohlsson, Garrick (piano)
Kompositörer Scriabin, Alexander
Disk: 1
1 Deux poèmes, Op. 32
2 Poème tragique Op. 34
3 Poeme satanique for Piano, Op.36
4 Poeme for Piano, Op.41
5 2 Poems for Piano, Op. 44
6 Feuillet d'album, Op. 45 No. 1
7 Poème fantasque in C major, Op. 45 No. 2
8 Scherzo for Piano in C major, Op. 46
9 Quasi Valse, Op. 47
10 Rêverie, Op. 49 No. 3
11 Fragilite, Op. 51, No. 1
12 Poème Aile, Op. 51 No. 3
13 Danse languide, Op. 51 No. 4
14 Trois Morceaux Op. 52
15 Ironies Op. 56 No. 2
16 Nuances, Op. 56 No. 3
17 Two Pieces, Op. 57
18 Albumblatt, Op. 58
19 Poème for piano, Op. 59 No. 1
20 Poème-Nocturne, Op. 61
21 2 Poems for Piano, Op. 63
22 Poèmes, Op. 69 Nos. 1 & 2
23 Deux poèmes Op. 71
24 Vers la flamme, Op. 72
25 Deux Danses Op. 73
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Complete Poèmes, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


169 kr
Bartók / Debussy / Prokofiev - Études - Ohlsson, Garrick (piano)
169 kr
Griffes, C T - Piano Music - Ohlsson, Garrick (piano)
169 kr
Granados, Enrique - Goyescas - Ohlsson, Garrick (piano)
329 kr
Weber, C M von - Complete Piano Sonatas - Ohlsson, Garrick (piano)
Brahms, Johannes - Complete Variations, The (2 CD) - Ohlsson, Garrick (piano) CDA67777 2010-10-04 169 kr
Chopin, Frédéric - Complete Mazurkas, Vol. 2 (The) - Ohlsson, Garrick (piano) CDH55392 2009-12-07 79 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Medtner, Nikolay - Complete Skazki, The (2 CD) - Milne, Hamish (piano) CDA67491 2007-04-12 329 kr
Alnæs/Sinding - Romantic Piano Concerto, Vol. 42 - Lane, Piers (piano) CDA67555 2007-04-12 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Haydn, Joseph - Piano Sonatas - Hamelin, Marc-André (piano) CDA67554 2007-03-14 169 kr
Rameau, J P - Keyboard Suites - Hewitt, Angela (piano) CDA67597 2007-01-15 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar