Conducts Brahms, Schoenberg & Beethoven - Abbado, Claudio

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
With his very own "mysterious seductive power and legendary elegance" (Le Monde), Claudio Abbado opened for the last time the LUCERNE FESTIVAL in the summer of 2013. Only a few months later, the world had to bid farewell to a monumental artist, humanist, great conductor and orchestra founder. Even in the concert itself, documented here, lived a moment of farewell, as the three great works performed tell of the transience of life. The centerpiece of the Eroica is the funeral march revealing "abysses of shattering dimension" - an "intense experience" (Neue Zürcher Zeitung). This record, the last audio-visual documentation of his work, captures once again the extraordinary atmosphere of "vibrant emotionality" that always emerged when Abbado created music with his "orchestra of friends".

Picture Format DVD: NTSC 16:9

Sound Formats DVD: PCM Stereo Dolby Digital 5.1 DTS 5.1

Region Code: 0 (weltweit)

Running Time: 100:12 min

Disc Format: DVD-9
Artikelnummer ACC20282
Streckkod 4260234830682
Utgivningsdatum 2014-05-07
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Accentus Music
Enhet DVD
Antal enheter 1
Dirigenter Abbado, Claudio
Ensembler Lucerne Festival Orchestra (The)
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Conducts Brahms, Schoenberg & Beethoven, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


599 kr
Claudio Abbado: The Last Years (6 DVD) - Abbado, Claudio - Various
449 kr
Conducts Brahms, Schoenberg & Beethoven (Blu-ray) - Abbado, Claudio
359 kr
Mozart, W A - Requiem - Abbado, Claudio
259 kr
Bruckner, Anton - Symphony No. 5 - Abbado, Claudio
Argerich, Martha / Maisky, Mischa - Franck / Shchedrin ACC20224 2011-06-20 229 kr
Mahler, Gustav - Knaben Wunderhorn, Des - Boulez, Pierre ACC20231 2011-06-07 229 kr
Nobel Prize Concert 2010 (The) - Bell, Joshua (violin) ACC20215 2011-05-23 259 kr
Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 9 - Abbado, Claudio (conductor) ACC20214 2011-02-07 359 kr
Abbado, Claudio (conductor) - Lucerne Festival at Easter 2010 ACC20101 2010-10-25 259 kr
Bach, W F - Cantatas - Otto, Ralf (conductor) ACC20103 2010-10-25 229 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar