Mozart, W A - Die Klaviertrios nach dem Autograph (2CD) - Wiener Mozart-Trio

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
The 6 Piano Trios of W. A. Mozart, which were composed in the years 1776, 1786 and 1788, already show the increasing emancipation of the string instruments – while in the first work (1776) the keyboard instrument still predominates, and the two strings take on a more accompanying role, even though in some cases a distinctive one, the relationship between the instruments developed in the five works of the 1780s lead to an approximate equality. The peculiarity of this new recording is that for the first time the autographs, some of which have only recently become available, have been taken into account, which has brought about some changes compared to the previously printed sheet music editions, especially in the area of phrasing and articulation, and thus, the Vienna Mozart-Trio presents an authentic complete recording for the first time with this 2-album set.
Artikelnummer 99252
Streckkod 9003643992528
Utgivningsdatum 2021-10-15
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Gramola
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 2
Artister Wiener Mozart-Trio
Kompositörer Mozart, W A
Disk: 1
Piano Trio in E major K.542
1 I Allegro
2 Ii Andante
3 Iii Allegretto
4 I Allegro
5 Ii Larghetto
6 Iii Allegretto
7 I Allegro
8 Ii Andante grazioso
9 Iii Allegro
Disk: 2
Piano Trio in G major K.564
1 I Allegro
2 Ii Andante cantabile
3 Iii Allegro
4 I Allegro assai
5 Ii Adagio
6 Iii Rondeaux (Tempo di menuetto)
7 I Allegro
8 Ii Andante
9 Iii Allegretto
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Die Klaviertrios nach dem Autograph (2CD), berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


219 kr
Brahms, Johannes - Brahms, Mozart, Schubert & Xu: Fruhlingsglaube - Cho, Marie
159 kr
Mozart, W A - The Late Viennese Violin Sonatas K. 454, 481 & 526 - Mayeda, Tomoko
159 kr
Haydn, Joseph - Haydn: Die Uhr - Mozart: Jupiter - Klangkollektiv Wien
159 kr
Mozart, W A - Works for 1 & 2 Pianos - Badura-Skoda, Paul
Mozart, W A - Requiem (Contemporary Version for String Quartet) - Pandolfis Consort 99188 2019-03-15 159 kr
Mozart, W A - Clarinet Quintets - Reitmaier, Simon 99123 2018-02-02 159 kr
Mozart, W A - Requiem - Spering, Christoph (conductor) V5108 2007-10-15 119 kr
Mozart, W A - Eine kleine Nachtmusik - Capella Istropolitana 8571042 2007-10-15 69 kr
Mozart, W A - Piano Trios, Vol. 2 - Florestan Trio (The) CDA67609 2007-05-07 169 kr
Mozart, W A - Complete String Quintets, Volume 1 - Orlando Quartet BIS431 2005-04-16 169 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar