Wisdom, Norman - Don't Laugh at Me

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Norman Wisdom, the comedian who became the J. Arthur Rank organization's top box office attraction in the early 1950s, and the singer who sold thousands and thousands of records over several decades, didn't even become a show business professional until he was 31. Yet within six years he was able to buy himself a brand new Rolls Royce, and in 2002 he was dubbed Sir Norman Wisdom by Her Majesty the Queen.
Norman Wisdom - Don't Laugh at Me (1951-1956)

1. Trouble In Store: I'd Like To Put On Record (That I Love You, Love You, Love You)

2. London Melody

3. Where's Charley: Once In Love With Amy

4. Beware

5. Trouble In Store: Don't Laugh at Me

6. Narcissus, "The Laughing Song"

7. The Heart Of A Clown

8. My Little Dog (Where's He Gone)

9. Young At Heart

10. Just To Be With You

11. They Didn't Believe Me

12. You Were Meant For Me

13. So Nice To Dream

14. One Good Turn: Please Opportunity

15. One Good Turn: Take A Step In The Right Direction

16. I'll Always Love You

17. Boy Meets Girl

18. Impossible

19. Two Rivers

20. I Don't 'Arf Love You

Artikelnummer 8120858
Streckkod 0636943285824
Utgivningsdatum 2007-09-24
Kategori Underhållning
Skivbolag Naxos / Nostalgia
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Wisdom, Norman
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Don't Laugh at Me, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


119 kr
Merman, Ethel - It's De-Lovely
60 kr (119 kr)
Formby, George - It’s Turned Out Nice Again
60 kr (119 kr)
Easy to Remember: Songs of Rodgers & Hart
40 kr (79 kr)
Hope, Bob - Thanks For The Memories
Hits of the 1930's, vol 2 8120842 2006-09-01 60 kr (119 kr)
Kaye, Danny - Danny Kaye for Kids 8120844 2006-03-01 119 kr
Lanza, Mario - Because You're Mine 8120784 2005-09-01 119 kr
Kitt, Eartha - C’est Si Bon 8120800 2005-08-01 119 kr
Astaire, Fred - Complete Recordings, vol 3 8120718 2003-11-01 119 kr
Lanza, Mario - Mario Lanza, vol 2 8120668 2003-04-01 119 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar