Telemann, G P - Double & Triple Concertos - Capella Savaria

Lägg till önskelista + 189 kr - Ej i lager

Based on the number and the quality of his works, Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767) can by all means regarded as one of the greatest Baroque composers. His œuvre comprising a large number of concertos for two, three or even four solo instruments, a fact that also show his determined efforts to please a broad range of music-savvy audiences. Capella Savaria, Hungary’s oldest period instrument ensemble, presents six of these on this album. Founded in 1981, in Szombathely, Capella Savaria has earned its fame as the first period-instrument chamber orchestra of Hungary. Its innovative efforts created quite a sensation at the time in musical circles. The ensemble’s objectives were, from the onset, to play Baroque and Classical music in an authentic way by relying on genuine documents of the period. The founding artistic director was Pál Németh, followed by Zsolt Kalló who has been directing the ensemble since 1999. The members of the ensemble play authentic 18th-century instruments, or their copies.
Artikelnummer HCD32860
Streckkod 5991813286024
Utgivningsdatum 2021-09-10
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Hungaroton
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Capella Savaria
Kallo, Zsolt
Kompositörer Telemann, G P
Disk: 1
Concerto for 3 Violins in F major, TWV 53:F1
1 Largo
2 Allegro
3 Largo
4 Presto
5 Allegro
6 Adagio
7 Allabreve (Vivace)
8 avec douceur
9 Gay
10 Largo
11 Vivement
12 [No indication]
13 Adagio
14 Presto, Adagio
15 Allegro
16 Grave
17 Allegro
18 Largo
19 Presto
20 Allegro
21 Largo
22 Vivace
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Double & Triple Concertos, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


189 kr
Mozart, W A - Serenades - Capella Savaria
289 kr
Bach, Johann Sebastian - Brandenburg Concertos - Capella Savaria
79 kr
Telemann, G P - Musique de Table - King, Robert (conductor)
159 kr
Telemann, G P - Voyageur Virtuose - Amarillis
Telemann, G P - Paris Quartets Nos. 1-6 - Freiburger Barock-Consort HMA1951787 2007-01-31 89 kr
Telemann, G P - Complete Double Concertos with Recorder - Laurin, Dan (recorder) BIS617 2005-04-16 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Telemann, G P - Recorder Concertos - Pehrsson, Clas BIS271 2005-04-16 169 kr
Telemann, G P - Complete Recorder Music, Vol. 3 - Pehrsson, Clas (recorder) BIS393 2005-04-16 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Telemann, G P - Don Quixotte - Drottningholm Baroque Ensemble BIS1226 2002-05-01 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Telemann, G P - Recorder Suite / Viola Concerto / Taffelmusik - Capella Istropolitana 8550156 1991-02-01 79 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar