Exhibition on Screen: I, Claude Monet

Lägg till önskelista + 189 kr - Ej i lager

From award-winning director Phil Grabsky comes this fresh new look at Monet, possibly the world’s favourite artist, through his own words. Using letters and other private writings I, Claude Monet reveals new insight into the man who painted Impression, Sunrise, the picture that gave birth to impressionism, and who became perhaps the most influential artist of the 19th and early 20th centuries. Monet’s life is a gripping tale about a man who, behind his sun-dazzled canvases, suffered from feelings of depression, loneliness, even suicide. Subsequently, his flourishing art and his love of gardening led to a blossoming of Monet’s humour, insight and love of life. Shot on location in Paris, London, Normandy and Venice I, Claude Monet is a cinematic immersion into some of the most loved and iconic scenes in Western Art.
Artikelnummer SEV197
Streckkod 5060115340557
Utgivningsdatum 2017-04-21
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Seventh Art
Enhet DVD
Antal enheter 1
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Exhibition on Screen: I, Claude Monet, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


189 kr
Exhibition on Screen - Michelangelo: Love and Death (DVD)
439 kr
Mozart, W A - In Search of the Great Composers (5 DVD)
239 kr
Andsnes, Leif Ove (piano) - A Beethoven Journey - Beethoven, Ludwig van
219 kr
Dun, Tan - Tea/Broken Silence
Messiaen, Olivier - Crystal Liturgy, The DVD9DS44 2007-11-05 219 kr
Henry, Pierre - Art Of Sounds, The DVD5DS43 2007-11-05 219 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Nadia Boulanger - Mademoiselle DVD5DM41 2007-10-22 219 kr
Boesmans, Philippe - Julie - Ernman, Malena (mezzo-soprano) BAC026 2007-09-03 299 kr
Ej i lager
Prokofiev, Sergey - Symphony No. 5 - Celibidache, Sergiu (conductor) OA0979 2007-09-03 239 kr
Mozart/Schubert - Symphony No. 39/Symphony No. 2 - Celibidache, Sergiu (conductor) OA0978 2007-06-11 239 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar