Hammer, Franz Xaver - Haydn & Friends - Eckert, Simone

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Hamburger Ratsmusik: an ensemble with a 500-year-old history. This contrast prompts a creative dialogue between tradition and the present day, about Early Music and vivid interpretation. The origins of Hamburg‘s “municipal music” go back to the 16th century. Under the motto “in praise of God and for the pleasure, delight and edification of Hamburg”, the city created an elite ensemble of eight city musicians, which was to be the equal of the princely court ensembles (Hofkapellen) to be found elsewhere. The Ratsmusik attained early excellence in the 17th and 18th centuries under such eminent musicians as William Brade, Johann Schop, Georg Philipp Telemann and Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach. Revived in 1991 by gambist Simone Eckert, the ensemble now performs in Germany, many European countries, the USA and China. More than 30 albums (largely with world premiere recordings of Early Music) and recordings for all German public radio stations and Austrian broadcaster ORF document its rediscoveries of music from the Renaissance, Baroque and Classical eras. The ensemble received the Echo Klassik award in 2006 and 2010, and was awarded the 2016 RITTER Prize by the Oscar and Vera Ritter Foundation in Hamburg. The musicians will be responding to renewed invitations to China in 2021. Hamburger Ratsmusik is the Ensemble in Residence in the Komponisten-Quartier museum complex in Hamburg.
Artikelnummer HC17064
Streckkod 0881488170641
Utgivningsdatum 2020-06-19
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Hänssler
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Eckert, Simone
Hamburger Ratsmusik
Kompositörer Hammer, Franz Xaver
Haydn, Joseph
Stamitz, Carl
Disk: 1
Divertimento No. 2 (Ms. Schwerin) Hob X:10
1 Adagio
2 Allegro
3 Menuet. Un poco Allegro
4 Adagio
5 Allegro di molto
6 Menuet - Trio
7 Adagio
8 Allegro
9 Adagio
10 Menuetto
11 Presto
12 Adagio
13 Allegro
14 Menuet alla zoppa
15 Allegro moderato
16 Andante moderato
17 Rondeau Allegro moderato
18 Adagio
19 Allegro di molto
20 Menuet - Trio
21 Andante moderato
22 Moderato
23 Rondo Allegretto
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Haydn & Friends, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


159 kr
Haydn, Joseph - Symphonies Nos. 48 & 56 - Fey, Thomas
159 kr
Haydn, Joseph - String Quartets Op. 55, 1-3 - Meta4
159 kr
Haydn, Joseph - Concerti - Kossenko, Alexis
159 kr
Haydn, Joseph - String Quartets
Haydn, Joseph - Wind Band Mass & Heilig Mass CD98538 2009-02-16 159 kr
Haydn, Joseph - Symphonies Nos. 57, 59, & 65 CD98526 2008-08-15 159 kr
Haydn, Joseph - Sinfonien Nr. 60, 61 & Ouvertüre in D Hob. Ia:7 CD98522 2008-06-13 159 kr
Haydn, Joseph - Theresa Mass & Mass In The Time Of War CD98509 2008-02-15 159 kr
Haydn, Joseph - Symphonies No. 70, 73, & 75 CD98517 2008-02-15 159 kr
Haydn, Joseph - Sinfonien Nr. 41, 44, 47 CD98238 2007-09-26 159 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar