Piazzolla, Astor - Histoire du Tango - Seo, Kazunori

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
The combination of flute and guitar was a feature of early tango recordings – instruments central both to the genre and to the music of Astor Piazzolla. The composer’s quintessential Histoire duTango charts the form’s evolution from its appearance in the barrios of Buenos Aires to its eventual assimilation by classical composers. The Six Études tanguistiques for solo flute is Piazzolla’s only work for a melodic unaccompanied instrument. The remainder of the program presents a sequence of arrangements by Vicente Coves and Kazunori Seo and includes some of Piazzolla’s most famous and beautiful compositions as well as preserving a historically important, previously unreleased recitation by Horacio Ferrer.
Artikelnummer 8573571
Streckkod 0747313357178
Utgivningsdatum 2021-10-08
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Naxos
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Seo, Kazunori
Coves, Vicente
Kompositörer Piazzolla, Astor
Disk: 1
1 Histoire du Tango (History of the Tango): I. Borde
2 Histoire du Tango (History of the Tango): II. Café
3 Histoire du Tango (History of the Tango): III. Nig
4 Histoire du Tango (History of the Tango): IV. Conc
5 6 Études tanguistiques: No. 1. Décidé
6 6 Études tanguistiques: No. 2. Anxieux et rubato
7 6 Études tanguistiques: No. 3. Molto marcato e ene
8 6 Études tanguistiques: No. 4. Lento. Meditativo
9 6 Études tanguistiques: No. 5. —
10 6 Études tanguistiques: No. 6. Avec anxiété
11 Milonga del Ángel (arr. V. Coves for guitar)
12 La Muerte del Ángel (arr. V. Coves for guitar)
13 Chiquilín de Bachín (arr. V. Coves for guitar)
14 Libertango (arr. V. Coves for guitar)
15 Ave Maria, "Tanti anni prima" (arr. V. Coves and K
16 Balada para mi muerte (arr. V. Coves for reciter a
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Histoire du Tango, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


89 kr
Kernis, Aaron Jay - Double Echo: New Guitar Concertos from the Americas - Tanenbaum, David
89 kr
Weber, C M von - Chamber Music for Flute - Seo, Kazunori
89 kr
Piazzolla, Astor - Time of Life: Arrangements for accordion and piano - Draugsvoll, Geir
89 kr
Mercadante, Saverio - Flute Concertos, Vol. 2 - Gallois, Patrick
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Works for Flute, Vol. 2 - Seo, Kazunori 8573570 2018-06-08 89 kr
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Works for Flute, Vol. 1 - Seo, Kazunori 8573569 2018-03-09 79 kr
Piazzolla, Astor - Tango Distinto 8572596 2011-12-27 79 kr
Ej i lager
Piazzolla, Astor - Piazzolla for Violin, Brass and Percussion 8572611 2011-05-23 79 kr
Piazzolla, Astor - Sinfonia Buenos Aires / Bandoneon Concerto - Yang, Tianwa (violin) 8572271 2010-09-20 89 kr
Piazzolla, Astor - Libertango / Maria de Buenos Aires Suite / Verano porteño - Versus Ensemble 8570523 2007-07-23 79 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar