Mozart, W A - Le nozze di Figaro (2 DVD) - Dudamel, Gustavo

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
“Nothing is harder to put on stage than lightness. And humor is the sharpest weapon of the desperate. That is why it is an obligation, indeed a must, to enjoy this Figaro by Jürgen Flimm at the Staatsoper to the fullest.“ (ARD Radio) This production of “Le nozze di Figaro” is directed by the former artistic director of the Staatsoper Berlin, Jürgen Flimm, who characterizes it as follows: “Figaro is by far the best work ever devised for the stage; it combines everything that moves the human heart and mind – forlorn hope, pleasantry, satire, profound significance, also much ado about nothing and vain amours.” This production with a star-studded ensemble of soloists was Flimm’s third staging of this musical masterpiece, and this time he places the plot in Count Almaviva‘s summer residence – a place where the count spent his childhood, a place full of memories where time has left its marks. It is in this hot atmosphere of summer that the great day unfolds: holidays, sun, sea, pretty women take a fancy to pretty men and pretty men take a fancy to pretty women. A midsummer night‘s dream full of tangled paths and futile longing where the women pull the strings of intrigue with their gentle hands. Ildebrando D’Arcangelo, Count Almaviva; Dorothea Röschmann, Countess Almaviva; Anna Prohaska, Susanna; Lauri Vasar, Figaro; Marianne Crebassa, Cherubino; Gustavo Dudamel, musical direction; Jürgen Flimm & Bettina Hartmann, stage direction; Magdalena Gut, set design; Ursula Kudrna, costume design; Olaf Freese, light design; Detlef Giese, dramaturgy; Staatskapelle Berlin; Staatsopernchor Berlin
Artikelnummer ACC20366
Streckkod 4260234831689
Utgivningsdatum 2018-11-02
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Accentus Music
Enhet DVD
Antal enheter 2
Dirigenter Dudamel, Gustavo
Kompositörer Mozart, W A
Orkestrar Staatsoper Berlin
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Le nozze di Figaro (2 DVD), berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


359 kr
Mozart, W A - Symphony No. 40; Symphony No. 6 (DVD) - Nelsons, Andris
319 kr
Mozart, W A - Le nozze di Figaro (Blu-ray) - Dudamel, Gustavo
359 kr
Mozart, W A - Requiem - Abbado, Claudio
359 kr
Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 9 - Abbado, Claudio (conductor)
Abbado, Claudio (conductor) - Lucerne Festival at Easter 2010 ACC20101 2010-10-25 259 kr
Bach, W F - Cantatas - Otto, Ralf (conductor) ACC20103 2010-10-25 229 kr
EINE KLEINE NACHTMUSIK - Mozart, W A DVD11031 2005-04-16 109 kr
PIANO CONCERTOS 13 & 20 - Mozart, W A DVD11009 2005-04-16 109 kr
Bartoli, Cecilia (mezzo-soprano) - Cecilia sings Mozart Arias - Mozart, W A OA0820 2003-03-31 239 kr
SYMPHONIES 40 & 28 - Mozart, W A DVD10994 2000-09-18 109 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar