Monteverdi, Claudio - L'Orfeo - Stubbs, Stephen

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
...With his new production for NETHERLANDS OPERA of Orfeo, Pierre Audi has completed a well-received cycle of Monteverdi’s major stage works. On stage we saw the usual Audi juxtaposition of elements: some vast tree trunks, a stone wall, an immense round pond, and later, fire. The prologue was magnificently sung by the counter-tenor David Cordier as La Musica. … The chorus sang with such spirit and refinement that one regretted that they did not have more to do. … Stephen Stubbs, seconded by Emmanuelle Haïm playing various keyboard instruments, led his ensemble Tragicomedia with obvious affection and understanding. All the instrumentalists played with fluent ease, a long way from the scratchy ‘authentic’ bands of 20 years ago...


Ljudformat: DTS Surround Sound, LPCM-stereo
Bildformat: 16:9
Solister: John Mark Ainsley, Brigitte Balleys, Michael Chance,
David Cordier, Mario Luperi, Russell Smythe m fl.

Tragicomedia; Concerto Palatino/Stephen Stubbs.

Artikelnummer OA0928
Streckkod 0809478009283
Utgivningsdatum 2005-10-03
Kategori Opera
Skivbolag Opus Arte
Enhet DVD
Antal enheter 2
Artister Stubbs, Stephen
Dirigenter Stubbs, Stephen
Kompositörer Monteverdi, Claudio
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om L'Orfeo, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


40 kr (159 kr)
Monteverdi, Claudio - L'Orfeo - Ainsley, John Mark (tenor)
150 kr (299 kr)
Monteverdi, Claudio - L'Orfeo - Concert des Nations, Le
299 kr
Monteverdi, Claudio - L'incoronazione di Poppea - Persson, Miah (soprano)
150 kr (299 kr)
Monteverdi, Claudio - L'Orfeo - Alessandrini, Rinaldo
Mozart, W A - Così fan tutte - Lehtipuu, Topi (tenor) OA0970 2007-02-28 175 kr (349 kr)
Offenbach, Jacques - Contes d´Hoffman, Les - Guingal, Alain OA0968 2007-02-14 349 kr
Monteverdi, Claudio - 7DVD-BOX: Monteverdi Cycle OA0972 2007-02-12 340 kr (679 kr)
Verdi, Giuseppe - Otello - Ros-Marbà, Antoni OA0963 2007-01-22 100 kr (399 kr)
Monteverdi, Claudio - Poppeas kröning - Rousset, Christophe (harpsichord) OA0924 2005-09-05 87 kr (349 kr)
Monteverdi, Claudio - Il Ritorno d'Ulisse in Patria - Wilson, Glen (harpsichord) OA0926 2005-09-05 87 kr (349 kr)
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar