Albinoni, Tomaso - Oboe Concertos, Vol. 3 - Camden, Anthony (oboe)

Lägg till önskelista + 119 kr - Ej i lager

Anthony Camden
Anthony Camden is solo oboist with the London Virtuosi, having served as principal oboe in the London Symphony Orchestra from 1972 to 1988. His solo recordings with the London Symphony Orchestra include the Bach Concerto for violin and oboe, with Yehudi Menuhin, the Oboe Concerto by Grace Williams and a video of music by Bach with Claudio Abbado. He founded the London Virtuosi in 1972 with James Galway and John Georgiadis and the ensemble thereafter toured widely in the Americas, throughout Europe and in the Far East. Anthony Camden himself, the son of a very distinguished British bassoonist, has given master classes at many of the most famous conservatories and schools of music and is currently Dean of Music at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts and an Honorary Professor of the Shanghai Conservatory of Music. In addition to some 400 recordings with the London Symphony Orchestra, his recordings with the London Virtuosi include Mozart's Oboe Quartet, a Telemann Trio for flute, oboe and harpsichord with James Galway and for RCA Haydn's Divertimento for oboe and strings. Anthony Camden plays on a Howarth Oboe.

Artikelnummer 8553035
Streckkod 0730099403528
Utgivningsdatum 1996-02-26
Kategori Oboe
Skivbolag Naxos / Essentials
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Camden, Anthony (oboe)
Kompositörer Albinoni, Tomaso
Disk: 1
Concerto for two oboes in C major, Op. 7, No. 11
1 I. Allegro
2 II. Adagio
3 III. Allegro
4 I. Allegro
5 II. Adagio
6 III. Allegro
7 I. Allegro
8 II. Adagio
9 III. Allegro
10 I. Allegro
11 II. Adagio
12 III. Allegro
13 I. Allegro
14 II. Adagio
15 III. Allegro
16 I. Allegro
17 II. Adagio
18 III. Allegro
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Oboe Concertos, Vol. 3, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


298 kr
Albinoni, Tomaso - 3CD-BOX: Concertos for Oboes and Strings - Robson, Anthony (oboe)
21 kr (69 kr)
Bach, J S - Genius of Bach, The
169 kr
Albinoni, Tomaso - Double Oboe and String Concertos, Vol. 2 - Robson, Anthony (oboe)
169 kr
Albinoni, Tomaso - Oboe Concertos - Robson, Anthony (oboe)
Britten/Doráti/Krenek - Oboe Solo and Accompanied - Jahren, Helen BIS737 2004-11-15 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Bach, J S - Concertos for Oboe and Oboe d'amore - Hommel, Christian (oboe) 8554602 2000-02-24 119 kr
Albinoni, Tomaso - Adagio Albinoni 8552244 1999-05-01 69 kr
Handel, G F - Oboe Concertos Nos. 1-3 8553430 1996-12-27 119 kr
Albinoni, Tomaso - Oboe Concerti Vol 2: Op 7 (Nos. 1-3, 8 & 9) & Op 9 (No. 6) - Camden, Anthony (oboe) 8553002 1996-01-26 119 kr
Albinoni, Tomaso - Oboe Concertos, Vol. 1 - Camden, Anthony (oboe) 8550739 1993-06-01 119 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar