Vladigerov, Pancho - Orchestral Works, Vol. 3 (3CD) - Vladigerov, Pancho

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
From the diversity of Bulgarian musical culture Pancho Vladigerov stands out as undoubtedly the most important composer for the musical self-conception of modern Bulgaria. As the mentor of generations of Bulgarian composers in the 20th century, up to now he has formed a salient figure in the music life of his country. Revered as a living legend, he was in a position to continue his work largely unaffected by the demands of the Communist regime, although his musical diction, based on late Romantic tradition and keynote-related tonality, would hardly have provoked any reprisals anyway. With these recordings, produced in the 1070s in Bulgaria, Capriccio releases an 18 album Vladigerov-Edition to preserve this colorful music also for the next generations.
Artikelnummer C8056
Streckkod 0845221080567
Utgivningsdatum 2022-04-01
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Capriccio
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 3
Dirigenter Vladigerov, Pancho
Vladigerov, Alexander
Kompositörer Vladigerov, Pancho
Orkestrar Bulgarian National Radio Symphony Orchestra
Bulgarian Chamber Orchestra
Disk: 1
Dramatic Poem, op. 52
1 I. Lyulin Mountain
2 Ii. Elegy
3 Iii. Country Fair
4 Jewish Poem, Op. 47
5 I. Invention
6 Ii. Fairy Tale
7 Iii. Village Dance
8 Iv. Dramatic Episode
9 V. The sad Shepherd boy
10 Vi. Perpetuum mobile
11 Dramatic Poem, op. 52
Disk: 2
Improvisation and Toccata for Orchestra, Op. 36a
1 I. Nocturne - Serenade
2 Ii. Evening Song
3 Iii. Prelude in the Bulgarian Style (Bogdane)
4 Iv. Elegy
5 V. Prelude in the Spanish-mauritanian style
6 Vi. Exotic Dance
7 I. Arioso
8 Ii. Caprice
9 Iii. Asian Dance
10 I. Improvisation
11 Ii. Toccata
Disk: 3
Symphonic Legend, Op. 8
1 I. Yearning
2 Ii. Passion
3 Iii. Surprise
4 Solitude' Prelude op. 10 Nr. 3
5 I. Caress
6 Ii. Admission
7 Iii. Carnival Procession
8 Symphonic Legend, Op. 8
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Orchestral Works, Vol. 3 (3CD), berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


127 kr (159 kr)
Vladigerov, Pancho - Orchestral Songs - Vladigerov, Alexander
127 kr (159 kr)
Vladigerov, Pancho - Orchestral Works, Vol. 2 - Vladigerov, Alexander
127 kr (159 kr)
Vladigerov, Pancho - String Concertos - Badev, Georgi
127 kr (159 kr)
Vladigerov, Pancho - Orchestral Works, Vol.1
Vladigerov, Pancho - The Piano Concertos Nos. 1-5 (3 CD) - Vladigerov, Pancho C8060 2020-09-04 231 kr (289 kr)
Rachmaninov, Sergey - Symphonies Nos. 2 & 3 - Marriner, Neville C51108 2009-02-23 127 kr (159 kr)
Prokofiev, Sergey - 3CD-BOX: Incidental Music - Jurowski, Michail (conductor) C7001 2009-02-23 175 kr (219 kr)
Bach, J C - 4CD-BOX: Sinfonie Concertanti - Budapest Strings C7005 2009-02-23 191 kr (239 kr)
Ej i lager
Bloch, Ernest - Deux Psaumes - Sloane, Steven (conductor) C5001 2009-02-23 127 kr (159 kr)
Dessau, Paul - Symphony No. 2 - Epple, Roger (conductor) C5019 2009-02-23 80 kr (159 kr)
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar