Hagen, Daron - Orson Rehearsed - An Operafilm - Fifth House Ensemble

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Friedheim Award-winning composer, with a catalog of internationally performed work spanning four decades. His opera film Orson Rehearsed is the psychological, emotional, and spiritual journey taken by the American actor, polymath, and creator of Citizen Kane Orson Welles, as he finds himself on the threshold between life and death. Memories of Welles as a wunderkind and in his swashbuckling prime are brought to life, as well as successes and failures both real and imagined, with the consolation of a life fully lived. Fusing live players with pre-recorded sounds and effects, the film version of Orson Rehearsed has been a multiple award winner at festivals in the US, Europe and beyond.
Artikelnummer 8669049
Streckkod 0730099904971
Utgivningsdatum 2021-03-12
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Naxos
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Fifth House Ensemble
Mulero, Omar
Frankenberry, Robert
Orth, Robert
Dirigenter Zahab, Roger
Kompositörer Hagen, Daron
Disk: 1
1 Orson Rehearsed: Overture
2 Orson Rehearsed: Maybe a Man's Name: Our works in
3 Orson Rehearsed: Everybody's Shakespeare: Jesus, t
4 Orson Rehearsed: Lament for Jacaré: J'accuse! (Ors
5 Orson Rehearsed: First Nach(t)musik: Ah (Orson #2,
6 Orson Rehearsed: The Magnificent Downbeats: I inte
7 Orson Rehearsed: All Through: Marc, on fire, alone
8 Orson Rehearsed: Manhattan Ambulance Ride: Give me
9 Orson Rehearsed: Border Sequence: The scene was co
10 Orson Rehearsed: Card Tricks and Talk Show Badinag
11 Orson Rehearsed: Second Nach(t)musik: We're born a
12 Orson Rehearsed: Beatrice Welles Practices Chopin,
13 Orson Rehearsed: Consider the Chimes: Come! Sing m
14 Orson Rehearsed: Serenade for Rita: Rita's face is
15 Orson Rehearsed: Myocardial Infarction: My two gre
16 Orson Rehearsed: Postlude: Go On: Our works in sto
17 Orson Rehearsed: Charlie's Rag (End Title)
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Orson Rehearsed - An Operafilm, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


119 kr
Hagen, Daron - 21st Century Song Cycles - Lyric Fest
239 kr
Wagner, Richard - Siegfried (4 CD) - Zagrosek, Lothar (conductor)
119 kr
Liszt, Franz - Symphonic Poems Vol 4: Hungaria / Héroïde funèbre / Le Troimphe funèbre de Tasse - Halász, Michael (conductor)
119 kr
Tabakov, Emil - Piano Concerto / Concerto for Two Flutes - Gallois, Patrick (flute)
Tchaikovsky, Boris - Symphony No. 1 / The Murming Forest / After the Ball 8570195 2007-01-22 119 kr
Brian, Havergal - Symphonies Nos. 4 (Das Siegeslied) & 12 - Leaper, Adrian 8570308 2007-01-22 119 kr
Ej i lager
Stravinsky, Igor - Historie du Soldat / Renard - Craft, Robert (conductor) 8557505 2007-01-22 119 kr
Pichl, Wenzel - Symphonies - Mallon, Kevin (conductor) 8557761 2007-01-22 119 kr
Saint-Saëns, Camille - Cello Sonatas Nos. 1 & 2 / Suite - Kliegel, Maria (cello) 8557880 2007-01-22 119 kr
Busoni, Ferruccio - Piano Music Vol 3 - Harden, Wolf (piano) 8570249 2007-01-22 119 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar