Bulatovic, Srdjan - Peninsula - Works for Guitar - Nikcevic, Darko

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Darko Nikcevic and Srdjan Bulatovic have gained international acclaim for virtuosic guitar duo performances providing a unique blend of Mediterranean and Middle Eastern mysticism. Their works are varied in terms of character, style, technique, rhythm and tempo, and share a common thread of Montenegrin traditional music, movie soundtracks, world music and popular contemporary movements. Their acclaimed album The Sea can be found on Naxos 8.573943. Darko Nikcevic is a guitarist, composer and audio engineer. He has played guitar since the age of six, and since then has felt a constant need to create his own music. He began composing the repertoire that he currently records and performs in the early 1990s. In addition to classical music, which he has played since his childhood, his discovery of flamenco music, with all its advanced guitar techniques, opened up new aspects and ways of musical expression to him. Srdjan Bulatovic is a guitarist and composer. He completed his doctoral studies on the subject The Influence of Flamenco on the Development of Classical Guitar Playing Techniques at the Faculty of Music Arts in Belgrade. To date, he has given numerous international concerts, including at Carnegie Hall in New York in 2016and 2017. He is the author of the book The Collection of Compositions and Etudes for classical guitar (2003) and co-author, with Darko Nikcevic, of the textbook Guitar for Beginners (published in 2006, 2011, 2013 and 2016).
Artikelnummer 8574193
Streckkod 0747313419371
Utgivningsdatum 2020-06-26
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Naxos
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Nikcevic, Darko
Bulatovic, Srdjan
Kompositörer Bulatovic, Srdjan
Nikcevic, Darko
Disk: 1
1 Peninsula
2 Cloud
3 Tarantella balcanico
4 Bridge
5 Emotions
6 Mountain
7 Mara
8 Alka
9 Bulerías
10 River
11 Meditation
12 South
13 Dreams
14 Sokak
15 Tangos
16 Childhood
17 Love
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Peninsula - Works for Guitar, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


95 kr (119 kr)
Bulatovic, Srdjan - Bulatovic & Nikcevic: Feel the Moment - Meditative Mediterranean Guitar Music - Nikcevic, Darko
95 kr (119 kr)
The Sea - Music for Guitar Duo - Nikcevic, Darko - Bulatovic, Srdjan
191 kr (239 kr)
Wagner, Richard - Siegfried (4 CD) - Zagrosek, Lothar (conductor)
95 kr (119 kr)
Liszt, Franz - Symphonic Poems Vol 4: Hungaria / Héroïde funèbre / Le Troimphe funèbre de Tasse - Halász, Michael (conductor)
Tabakov, Emil - Piano Concerto / Concerto for Two Flutes - Gallois, Patrick (flute) 8570073 2007-01-22 95 kr (119 kr)
Tchaikovsky, Boris - Symphony No. 1 / The Murming Forest / After the Ball 8570195 2007-01-22 95 kr (119 kr)
Brian, Havergal - Symphonies Nos. 4 (Das Siegeslied) & 12 - Leaper, Adrian 8570308 2007-01-22 95 kr (119 kr)
Ej i lager
Stravinsky, Igor - Historie du Soldat / Renard - Craft, Robert (conductor) 8557505 2007-01-22 95 kr (119 kr)
Pichl, Wenzel - Symphonies - Mallon, Kevin (conductor) 8557761 2007-01-22 95 kr (119 kr)
Saint-Saëns, Camille - Cello Sonatas Nos. 1 & 2 / Suite - Kliegel, Maria (cello) 8557880 2007-01-22 95 kr (119 kr)
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar