Bach, J S - Piano Works - Zamora, Paulina

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Bach’s famous and beloved Inventions and Sinfonias continue to captivate listeners, students and teachers today as they have throughout the generations. They are delightful discoveries playable by students of various ages and various stages of pianistic development, and provide an inexhaustible source of new ideas. Bach’s melodies sing, dance, and interact with each other and provide a path to understanding counterpoint, and specifically one of Bach’s favored forms, the fugue. These sparkling classics benefit from Paulina Zamora’s tender interpretations, as does the Chromatic Fantasy and Fugue. This is the third Delos album for the Chilean-American pianist, described by Gramophone as “a sincere and persuasive musician.”
Artikelnummer DE3568
Streckkod 0013491356822
Utgivningsdatum 2021-11-05
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Delos
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Zamora, Paulina
Kompositörer Bach, J S
Disk: 1
1 Invention in C Major, Bwv772
2 Invention in C Minor, Bwv 773
3 Invention in D Major, Bwv 774
4 Invention in D Minor, Bwv 775
5 Invention in E Major, Bwv 777
6 Invention in E Minor, Bwv 778
7 Invention in F Major, Bwv 779
8 Invention in F Minor, Bwv 780
9 Invention in G Major, Bwv 781
10 Invention in G Minor, Bwv 782
11 Invention in A Major, Bwv 783
12 Invention in A Minor, Bwv 784
13 Invention in B-flat Major, Bwv 785
14 Invention in B Minor, Bwv 786
15 Sinfonia in C Major, Bwv 787
16 Sinfonia in C Minor, Bwv 788
17 Sinfonia in D Major, Bwv 789
18 Sinfonia in D Minor, Bwv 790
19 Sinfonia in E-flat Major, Bwv 791
20 Sinfonia in E Major, Bwv 792
21 Sinfonia in E Minor, Bwv 793
22 Sinfonia in F Major, Bwv 794
23 Sinfonia in F Minor, Bwv 795
24 Invention in E-flat Major, Bwv 776
25 Sinfonia in G Major, Bwv 796
26 Sinfonia in G Minor, Bwv 797
27 Sinfonia in A Major, Bwv 798
28 Sinfonia in A Minor, Bwv 799
29 Sinfonia in B-flat Major, Bwv 800
30 Sinfonia in B Minor, Bwv 801
31 Chromatic Fantasy and Fugue, Bwv 903
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Piano Works, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


259 kr
Bach, J S - Partitas - Bindman, Eleonor
189 kr
Bach, J S - Soli Deo Gloria: Transcriptions for Trumpet & Organ (2CD) - Balio, Andrew
189 kr
Bach, J S - Die Kunst der Fuge - Sit Fast
289 kr
Bach, J S - Cantatas, Vol. 6 - Gardiner, John Eliot (conductor)
Bach, J S - A funerary monument for the Queen of Poland - Pierlot, Philippe (viola da gamba) MIR030 2007-06-11 159 kr
Bach, J S - Early Cantatas, Vol. 2: Weimar Cantatas - Kirkby, Emma (soprano) CHAN0742 2007-06-04 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Bach, J S - Cantatas, Vol. 23 - Gardiner, John Eliot (conductor) SDG131 2007-05-14 289 kr
Bach, J S - Cantatas BWV 85, 175, 183 & 199 - Scholl, Andreas (countertenor) E8911 2007-04-30 119 kr
Bach, J S - Cantatas, Vol. 22: Easter Cantatas - Gardiner, John Eliot (conductor) SDG128 2007-03-14 289 kr
Bach, J S - Triple Concerto - Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin HMA1951740 2007-01-31 89 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar