Various - reBelles! Portraits Lyriques - Gohmann, Josefine

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Variety of subject and era give German-Chilean soprano Josefine Göhmann a stylistic range stretching from the late Renaissance through Mozart, Strauss and Messiaen to contemporary music, forming the core of her artistic endeavor. In duo with pianist Mario Häring, Josefine Göhmann presents her debut album in co-production with Deutschlandfunk under the title “réBelles! portraits lyriques” on the topic of female empowerment and 100 years of the movement for women’s rights. In planning this program, the artist took her cue from postcards of museum visits: The paintings say a lot about how women were seen in the 20th century and how women saw themselves in self-portraits (e.g. by Frida Kahlo, Paula Modersohn-Becker, Anita Rée). She has developed the idea that if song and painting are set in analogue, the album could correspond to a visit to a museum. There are four different rooms. The first is Vierge with representations of virginity in the context of the biblical testament. Then there is the second room on the Sirène type of woman, which is more about ethereal femininity. In Héroïne, the woman is primarily portrayed as a heroine. And finally, Ophélie is dedicated to the literary Shakespearean figure, which stands on its own but also combines the aspects of Vierge, Sirène and Héroïne. This album is an aesthetic offering for the discourse on femininity, on being a woman today and for a hundred years. In addition, the artist's very personal feelings play a role in which pieces are combined in which way. Josefine Göhmann wanted to look not only at texts, works and interpretations by women, but at our cultural heritage.
Artikelnummer SM380
Streckkod 4260123643805
Utgivningsdatum 2022-04-01
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Solo Musica
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Gohmann, Josefine
Haring, Mario
Kompositörer Various
Disk: 1
1 La Vierge de Cluny - Chant d'une Femme
2 Prière - Extract of "judith"
Ophelia Sings
3 Schenk mir deinen goldenen Kamm, No. 2
4 Clairières dans le ciel - V. "au pied de mon lit"
5 Chant d'Ariel - Extract of "la Tempête"
Ophelia Sings
6 I. Chanson des Sirènes
7 Ii. Berceuse de la Sirène
8 Iii. Chanson de la Poire
9 Die trunkene Tänzerin, Op. 18, No. 1
Ophelia Sings
10 No. 3
11 Nannas Lied
12 Vier Reden der Johanna Dark - Ii. Die Schaukel
13 Youkali - Tango Habanera
Ophelia Sings
14 I. "la ville qui dormait, toi"
15 V. "l'amour de Piroutcha"
16 No. 3
17 I. "wie erkenn ich mein Treulieb vor andern nun"
18 Ii. "guten Morgen, 's ist Sankt Valentinstag"
19 Iii. "sie trugen ihn auf der Bahre bloß"
20 I.
21 Ii.
22 Iii.
23 Réquiem para un niño. Canción de cuna eterna
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om reBelles! Portraits Lyriques, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


231 kr (289 kr)
Lieder und Balladen von Helen Buchholtz - Samann, Gerlinde - Various
127 kr (159 kr)
At the Peak - Trumpet and Organ - Richter, Immanuel - Various
127 kr (159 kr)
Gong, Lini - Spectrum - Various
127 kr (159 kr)
Petersen, Marlis - Dimensionen - Anderswelt - Various
Out of the Shadow - Hartmann, Rebekka - Various SM291 2018-09-14 127 kr (159 kr)
Hymne à la Beaute - Leutwyler, Sonja - Various SM286 2018-08-24 127 kr (159 kr)
Eichenberger, Jürg - Danza de la Vida - Various SM278 2018-03-16 127 kr (159 kr)
Petersen, Marlis - Dimensionen Welt - Various SM274 2018-01-12 127 kr (159 kr)
Ginzel, Reiner - Violon2ello - Various SM272 2018-01-12 127 kr (159 kr)
Various - Suites for Violincello - Wagner, Markus SM214 2014-08-27 127 kr (159 kr)
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar