Royal Air Force 100th Anniversary (2CD) - Various

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
To start the many celebrations of the centenary of the Royal Air Force, the finest of their various bands have been gathered together in this unique double album at a special price. The general collection of recordings, new or never before released commercially, includes such famous works as Goodwin’s Squadron 633 as well as tuneful marches and arrangements for military band of British classics; this is a must-have.
Artikelnummer CHAN10973X
Streckkod 0095115197325
Utgivningsdatum 2017-09-15
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Chandos
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 2
Ensembler Central Band of the RAF
Kompositörer Various
Disk: 1
1 Royal Air Force March Past
2 Spitfire Prelude and Fugue
3 Come Fly With Me
4 South Rampart Street
5 633 Squadron
6 Songs of the Early Airmen
7 Those Magnificent Men in their Flying Machines
8 F35 Lightning 2
9 To Lusher with Love
10 Skywatch
11 Out of the Blue
12 Fighter Command March
13 The Battle of Britain March
14 The Way to Heaven
15 Battle of Britain Suite (music from the film)
Disk: 2
1 The Shining Sword
2 Pathfinders March
3 Oh Johnny
4 The Jaguar
5 Global Co-operation (Peacekeepers Suite)
6 Queen Medley
7 Diamond Nine
8 Air Cadets March
9 Ladies in Lavender
10 Sing, Sing, Sing
11 Holyrood March
12 College March
13 Songs That Saw us Through
14 Elegy on RAF March Past
15 The Dambusters March
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Royal Air Force 100th Anniversary (2CD), berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


89 kr
Various - Pipes of Splendour - Jackson, Francis
169 kr
Various - Capriccio Stravagante Vol 2 - Purcell Quartet (The)
169 kr
Various - Center City Brass Quintet
89 kr
Various - Regimental Marches of the British Army Vol. 2
Various - Mary's Music - Scottish Early Music Consort CHAN0529 2006-09-01 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Various - GUITAR MEDITATIONS - Ogden, Craig CHAN9743 2006-09-01 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Various - Vivace Baroque Classics - Shepherd, Adrian CHAN6527 2006-09-01 89 kr
Various - THE KING`S SINGERS CHAN6562 2006-09-01 89 kr
Various - The Voice of Wales CHAN6540 2006-09-01 89 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Various - FRENCH WIND MUSIC - The Reykjavik Wind Quintet CHAN9362 2006-09-01 169 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar