Acceptera cookies

NaxosDirect använder cookies. Genom att fortsätta på sidan godkänner du användandet av cookies.
Jag accepterar

Schubert, Franz - Schwanengesang; Sonata D960 (2CD) - Goerne, Matthias

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
No lamentation, no dread, but, as in a painting by Friedrich, calm contemplation of nothingness. Which other composer has shown himself capable of thus approaching the void? And of returning thence? For the scherzo (Allegro vivace con delicatezza) does indeed bring us back into the world: where there is creativity, there is still life. Here once again are grace and humanity. The hour will doubtless come quickly, but it has not yet struck. These returns to life are beautiful, but they are exhausting. And, above all, they make thinner than ever the wall that separates one world from the other. Nothing could be more innocent, almost indifferent, than the theme of the final Allegro ma non troppo. But from its unforeseen depths Schubert conjures up once more the most implacable of visions. The utterance of these sonatas, like that of Cassandra, took time to make itself heard: published in 1839, more than ten years after Schubert’s death, they were curiously and opportunely dedicated to the young Robert Schumann. Ignored by the Nineteenth Century, they slowly conquered in the Twentieth, that century of cataclysms, the place which is theirs today.
Artikelnummer HMM93213940
Streckkod 3149020934807
Utgivningsdatum 2018-09-28
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Harmonia Mundi
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 2
Artister Goerne, Matthias
Eschenbach, Christoph
Kompositörer Schubert, Franz
Disk: 1
1 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 1: Liebesbotsch
2 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 2: Kriegers Ahn
3 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 3: Frühlingsseh
4 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 4: Ständchen
5 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 5: Aufenthalt
6 Herbst (Es rauschen die Winde so herbstlich und ka
7 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 6: In der Ferne
8 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 7: Abschied
9 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 8: Der Atlas
10 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 9: Ihr Bild
11 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 10: Das Fischer
12 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 11: Die Stadt
13 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 12: Am Meer
14 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 13: Der Doppelg
15 Schwanengesang D 957 (Auszug), Nr. 14: Die Taubenp
Disk: 2
1 Sonate für Klavier B-Dur op. posth. D 960, 1. Molt
2 Sonate für Klavier B-Dur op. posth. D 960, 2. Anda
3 Sonate für Klavier B-Dur op. posth. D 960, 3. Sche
4 Sonate für Klavier B-Dur op. posth. D 960, 4. Alle
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Schwanengesang; Sonata D960 (2CD), berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


169 kr
Schubert, Franz - Four Pieces, Four Pianos - Melnikov, Alexander
179 kr
Wagner, Richard - The Wagner Project - Goerne, Matthias
139 kr
Schubert, Franz - Bruno Philippe & Tanguy de Williencourt - Philippe, Bruno
159 kr
Bach, J S - Cantatas for Bass - Goerne, Matthias
Schubert, Franz - Lieder (12 CD) - Goerne, Matthias HMX290875061 2016-10-04 459 kr
Schubert, Franz - Lieder Vol. 9 - Goerne, Matthias (baritone) HMC902107 2014-10-08 159 kr
Schubert, Franz - Lieder Vol. 8 - Wanderers Nachtlied - Goerne, Matthias (baritone) HMC902109 2014-02-26 289 kr
Schubert, Franz - Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4 - Heras-Casado, Pablo HMC902154 2013-09-11 169 kr
Schubert, Franz - String Quintet - Arcanto Quartet HMC902106 2012-09-05 159 kr
Schubert, Franz - Piano Trios - Trio Wanderer HMC902002 2008-02-04 229 kr
Fåtal i lager Köp +
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar