Kopatchinskaja, Patricia (violin) - Take Two

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Patricia Kopatchinskaja, violin

Duets from thousand years of musical history for young people from 0-100 years.

"Consider everything an experiment. One shouldn't go to the woods looking for something, but rather to see what is there. Wherever we are, what we hear is mostly noise. When we ignore it, it disturbs us. When we listen to it, we find it fascinating".
(John Cage)

Over the past few years, Patricia Kopatchinskaja has exploded the norms of the classical violin. Her highly personal - even extreme - interpretations of the great classics leave no one indifferent and fascinate the public, which adores her generosity and commitment on the concert platform, her taste for new musical creations and pieces from off the beaten track.

Now the barefoot violinist invites us to join her in a unique musical experience that mixes composers of the seventeenth (and even the eleventh!) century with living composers, a clarinettist playing the ocarina, an improvisatory harpsichordist, an electro musician, a toy piano... Here is Patricia Kopatchinskaja totally at liberty, playing, singing, dialoguing with her musician friends, but also with her daughter Alice, in a CD-book that tells the story of this utterly crazy recording with the help of a rich selection of photos by Marco Borggreve.

'Free imagination, without constraints or rules': the word 'Fantasy' finds its ideal musical illustration with Take Two!

Artikelnummer ALPHA211
Streckkod 3760014192111
Utgivningsdatum 2015-11-13
Kategori Violin
Skivbolag Alpha
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Kopatchinskaja, Patricia (violin)
Disk: 1
1 Overclockers 5
2 Cu Cu
3 Spring Dance
4 Sonata representativa
5 The Grasshopper and The Ant
6 Alleluia
7 Overclockers 4
8 Melody number 4
9 Jeu
10 Jota
11 Nana
12 Polo
13 Cuatro Fragmentos
14 Overclockers 1
15 Overclockers 2
16 Fantasy No . 4
17 Balade 4
18 Pièce pour violon et clarinette
19 Tröpfli-Musig
20 Das mit der Stimme Otto
21 With rests
22 The little something
23 Overclockers 3
24 from Partita No. 2 in D minor
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Take Two, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


189 kr
Ustvolskaya, Galina - Galina Ustvolskaja - Kopatchinskaja, Patricia (violin)
189 kr
Mansurian, Tigran - Quasi parlando - Kopatchinskaja, Patricia (violin)
159 kr
Fauré, Gabriel - Fauré Vol. 5: Violin Sonatas - Kashimoto, Daishin (violin)
159 kr
Prokofiev / Stravinsky - Violin Concertos - Kopatchinskaja, Patricia (violin)
Bartók, Béla - Violin concerto No. 2 - Kopatchinskaja, Patricia (violin) V5285 2012-10-24 159 kr
Kopatchinskaja, Patricia (violin) - Rapsodia V5193 2010-09-20 159 kr
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Violin Concerto - Kopatchinskaja, Patricia (violin) V5174 2009-09-07 159 kr
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Violin Sonata No. 9 (Kreutzer) - Kopatchinskaja, Patricia (violin) V5146 2008-12-15 159 kr
Schmelzer, J H - Sonatae a violino solo - Schmitt, Hélène (violin) ALPHA109 2007-08-27 159 kr
Ej i lager
Durosoir, Lucien - Musique pour violon & piano - Laurenceau, Geneviève ALPHA105 2006-12-11 159 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar