Telemann, G P - The Colourful Telemann - Kuijken, Barthold

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
The Colourful Telemann presents works from different periods of Georg Philipp Telemann’s life, reflecting his lively personality and exploring his seemingly unlimited invention over a wide variety of styles and genres. A contemporary of Bach and Handel, Telemann wrote music that stands out for its delightful and remarkably generous character, each piece like a leisurely walk with a good friend. From the German and French influences of the earlier Sonata to the dignified Sinfonia Melodica, possibly composed in the year of his death, this is Telemann at his best. Barthold Kuijken is an eminent leader in the field of early music. A virtuoso traverso soloist, teacher and conductor, he has shaped the fields of historical flutes and historically informed performance over the last 40 years. Kuijken has widely performed and recorded the repertoire for the Baroque flute and has collaborated with other early music specialists including his brothers, Sigiswald Kuijken and Wieland Kuijken, Frans Brüggen, Gustav Leonhardt and Paul Dombrecht.
Artikelnummer 8573900
Streckkod 0747313390076
Utgivningsdatum 2020-07-24
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Naxos
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Kuijken, Barthold
Kompositörer Telemann, G P
Orkestrar Indianapolis Baroque Orchestra
Disk: 1
1 Overture (Suite) in C Minor, TWV 55:c4
2 I. [Vivace]
3 II. Allegro
4 III. Largo
5 IV. Presto
6 I. Gravement
7 II. Alla breve
8 III. Air
9 IV. Tendrement
10 V. Gay
11 I. Vivace
12 II. Siciliana
13 III. Allegro
14 IV. Gavotte: Presto
15 I. Vivace assai
16 II. Sarabande
17 III. Bourrée
18 IV. Menuet en Rondeau
19 V. Loure
20 VI. Chaconnette
21 VII. Gigue en Canarie
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om The Colourful Telemann, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


60 kr (119 kr)
Telemann, G P - 12 Fantasies for solo flute - Roselli, Giovanni
60 kr (119 kr)
The Grand Mogul: Virtuosic Baroque Flute Concertos - Kuijken, Barthold - Various
60 kr (119 kr)
The Versailles Revolution - Kuijken, Barthold - Lully, Jean-Baptiste
60 kr (119 kr)
The Lully Effect - Kuijken, Barthold - Lully, J-B
Wagner, Richard - Siegfried (4 CD) - Zagrosek, Lothar (conductor) 8660175-78 2007-01-22 120 kr (239 kr)
Liszt, Franz - Symphonic Poems Vol 4: Hungaria / Héroïde funèbre / Le Troimphe funèbre de Tasse - Halász, Michael (conductor) 8557847 2007-01-22 60 kr (119 kr)
Tabakov, Emil - Piano Concerto / Concerto for Two Flutes - Gallois, Patrick (flute) 8570073 2007-01-22 60 kr (119 kr)
Tchaikovsky, Boris - Symphony No. 1 / The Murming Forest / After the Ball 8570195 2007-01-22 119 kr
Telemann, G P - Orchestral Suites: Don Quixote / La Lyra / Overture - Northern Chamber Orchestra 8554019 2003-08-01 119 kr
Telemann, G P - Recorder Suite / Viola Concerto / Taffelmusik - Capella Istropolitana 8550156 1991-02-01 119 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar