Puccini, Giacomo - Turandot (DVD) - China National Centre for Performing Arts Orch & C

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Turandot, the late gem of Italian opera, is a celebration of the sounds and the mythical figures intimately associated with Chinese culture. The dramatic punch of the libretto inspired Giacomo Puccini to imagine a sound world of unusual splendor. The score is entrancing and unique, featuring original Chinese melodies, Asian pentatonic scales, and colorful orchestration with percussion writing that is strongly reminiscent of traditional Asian music. The NCPA’s production of this popular opera is a compelling feast for the senses. Chinese composer Hao Weiya gave this Turandot a new finale, performed for the first time in Beijing. In this captivating staging by director Chen Xinyi and under the musical direction of Daniel Oren an excellent cast offers a unique musical experience.
Artikelnummer ACC20338
Streckkod 4260234831207
Utgivningsdatum 2016-10-28
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Accentus Music
Enhet DVD
Antal enheter 1
Artister China National Centre for Performing Arts Orch & C
Dirigenter Oren, Daniel
Kompositörer Puccini, Giacomo
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Turandot (DVD), berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


183 kr (229 kr)
Strauss, Johann II - Waltzes - Philharmonics (The)
287 kr (359 kr)
Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 8 - Chailly, Riccardo
287 kr (359 kr)
Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 2 - Chailly, Riccardo
183 kr (229 kr)
Argerich, Martha / Maisky, Mischa - Franck / Shchedrin
Mahler, Gustav - Knaben Wunderhorn, Des - Boulez, Pierre ACC20231 2011-06-07 183 kr (229 kr)
Nobel Prize Concert 2010 (The) - Bell, Joshua (violin) ACC20215 2011-05-23 207 kr (259 kr)
Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 9 - Abbado, Claudio (conductor) ACC20214 2011-02-07 287 kr (359 kr)
Abbado, Claudio (conductor) - Lucerne Festival at Easter 2010 ACC20101 2010-10-25 207 kr (259 kr)
Bach, W F - Cantatas - Otto, Ralf (conductor) ACC20103 2010-10-25 183 kr (229 kr)
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar