Venezia Stravagantissima

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
After the success of the first fourteen reissues, which restored to the limelight some of the gems of the early music repertory in the catalogues of our labels, here are fourteen new titles to allow listeners to renew acquaintance with further treasures of the Renaissance and Baroque (and even a journey through time thanks to Raphaël Imbert’s album Bach Coltrane), performed by some of the leading interpreters of the genre; most of these discs won one or more awards on their first release. As with the first series, the artists have been asked to contribute to the booklets, in which, with a few years’ hindsight, they talk about their conception of the works and how they went about recording them. The photographers of the Magnum agency illustrate the covers of the series with their work; this time the common design element is the colour yellow.In addition to the 13 titles shown below, the album FIRENZE 161 by LE POEME HARMONIQUE, VINCENT DUMESTRE, will also be reissued.
Artikelnummer ALPHA327
Streckkod 3760014193279
Utgivningsdatum 2016-09-30
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Alpha
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Ensembler Capriccio Stravagante
Orkestrar Renaissance Orchestra
Disk: 1
1 Pavan: The Funerals
2 Pass’e mezzo moderno
3 Canzon vigesimaquarta a 8
4 mostrav’ in Ciel: Tedesca a 5
5 Tedesca e saltarello
6 Pass’e mezzo antico
7 Pass’e mezzo della Paganina e salterello
8 Ballo alla Polacha
9 Canzona: la Balzana a 8
10 Gioite Tutti in suoni: saltarello detto il vecchi
11 Ballo anglese e Saltarello
12 Canzon decimaottava
13 Intrada del marchese di Caravazzo
14 Canzon II
15 Ballo ongaro
16 So ben mi ch’ha bon tempo, e finale
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Venezia Stravagantissima, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


109 kr
Vivaldi, Antonio - Cello Sonatas - Ceccato, Marco (cello)
109 kr
Dowland, John - Lachrimae - Hughes, Ruby
109 kr
Forqueray, Antoine - Pieces de Viole Mises en Pieces de Clavecin - Rannou, Blandine
109 kr
Konge Af Danmark - Witches, Les
Rameau, J P - Pieces de Clavecin - Frisch, Céline (harpsichord) ALPHA324 2016-09-30 109 kr
Castaldi, Bellerofonte - Le Musiche Di Bellerofonte Castaldi - Poème Harmonique (Le) ALPHA320 2016-09-30 109 kr
Dvorák, Antonín - Piano Trio Nos. 3 & 4 Dumky - Busch Trio ALPHA238 2016-06-10 95 kr (189 kr)
Eötvös, Peter - DoReMi / Cello Concerto Grosso / Speaking Drums - Queyras, Jean-Guihen ALPHA208 2016-05-27 95 kr (189 kr)
Strauss, Richard - Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche / Die Seejungfrau ALPHA236 2016-05-27 95 kr (189 kr)
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Egmont - Haselböck, Martin ALPHA472 2016-05-27 95 kr (189 kr)
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar