Viole en bourrasque - Pièces pour Basse de Viole seule - Biordi, Paolo - Marais, Marin

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Made famous in 1991 by the movie Tous les matins du monde, Monsieur de Sainte-Colombe (1640 ca. – 1700 ca.) still remains one of the most mysterious and fascinating figures in French music history. Even though his biography is full of gaps, he was undoubtedly one of the greatest viola da gamba virtuosos of the 17th century, under whose guidance many pupils, who would make the French school of this instrument famous throughout the world, were formed. Sainte-Colombe’s works, however, are only partially known by music lovers. In this CD, Paolo Biordi performs some pieces that were never recorded before, taken from a manuscript that was found in Tournus (Burgundy). The programme also features some works by Marin Marais (1656 – 1728), who was the best known and most significant of Sainte-Colombe’s pupils, appreciated not only as a composer of instrumental music but also of opera.
Artikelnummer CDS7783
Streckkod 8007144077839
Utgivningsdatum 2017-03-17
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Dynamic
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Biordi, Paolo
Kompositörer Marais, Marin
Disk: 1
1 Pièces en Ré mineur
2 Pièces en Ré mineur
3 Pièces en Ré mineur
4 Pièces en Ré mineur
5 Pièces en La majeur
6 Pièces en La majeur
7 Pièces en La majeur
8 Pièces en Ré mineur
9 Pièces en Ré mineur
10 Pièces en Ré mineur
11 Pièces en Ré mineur
12 Pièces en Ré mineur
13 Pièces en La mineur
14 Pièces en La mineur
15 Pièces en La mineur
16 Pièces en La mineur
17 Pièces en La mineur
18 Pièces en La mineur
19 Pièces en Ré mineur
20 Pièces en Ré mineur
21 Pièces en Ré mineur
22 Pièces en Sol majeur
23 Pièces en Sol majeur
24 Pièces en Sol majeur
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Viole en bourrasque - Pièces pour Basse de Viole seule, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


739 kr
Paganini, Niccolò - Paganini Complete Edition (40 CD) - Various Artists
159 kr
Mayr, Simon - Italian Operatic Overtures, Vol. 2 - The Early 19th Century - Various Artists
239 kr
Paisiello, Giovanni - Fedra (2CD) - Milanesi, Raffaella
159 kr
Bach, C P E - Keyboard Music - Togni, Giovanni
Massenet, Jules - Manon (2DVD) - Davin, Patrick 37751 2016-09-30 379 kr
Massenet, Jules - Manon (2CD) - Massis, Annick CDS7751 2016-09-30 239 kr
Janácek, Leos - String Quartets Nos. 1-2 - Quartetto Energie Nove CDS7708 2016-08-26 159 kr
Offenbach, Jacques - La Grande-Duchesse de Gerolstein (2CD) CDS7764 2016-08-26 159 kr
Corelli / Geminiani / Locatelli - Concerti Romani - I Musici CDS7752 2016-07-29 159 kr
Vivaldi, Antonio - Italian Operatic Overtures, Vol. 1 CDS7761 2016-06-10 159 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar