Chopin, Frédéric - Vocalisation - Brunner, Wolfgang

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
“One should sing with the fingers,” or “If you want to play piano, you need to learn to sing” —such statements and similar quotes by Frederic Chopin have been passed down by many of his students from their piano lessons with him. With a nearly Baroque-Classical aesthetic, he preached the idea of an analogy between music and language, and from this he paid meticulous attention to phrasing and articulation. It thus comes as no surprise that contemporaries and epigonic composers happily used the vocal habitus of many of his piano works to arrange them as actual art songs. Several particularly successful examples, written by Luigi Bordese, Pauline Viardot and anonymous composers were compiled for the present release by pianist Wolfgang Brunner, long-standing director of the Salzburg Hofmusik, with singers Lydia Teuscher, Olivia Vermeulen, Karol Kozlowski und Andreas Schmidt.
Artikelnummer 99229
Streckkod 9003643992290
Utgivningsdatum 2021-02-05
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Gramola
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Brunner, Wolfgang
Teuscher, Lydia
Vermeulen, Olivia
Kozlowski, Karol
Schmidt, Andreas
Kompositörer Chopin, Frédéric
Disk: 1
1 Les Fleurs
2 Marche funèbre
3 La Libellule bleue
4 À la Lune
5 Seize ans
6 Aime-moi
7 Berceuse
8 La Fille de l’onde
9 Les Traineaux
10 L’attente
11 Violette
12 La Fête des Prairies
13 Plainte d’amour
14 Séparation
15 L’oiselet
16 La Beauté
17 Berceuse
18 Hymne
19 Coquette
20 Wiosna
21 Pierscien
22 Moja pieszczotka
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Vocalisation, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


159 kr
Telemann, G P - Twelve Fantasias - Fedotova, Maria
229 kr
Carlevaro, Abel - Cronomías de Montevideo - Gregoric, Janez
159 kr
Chopin, Frédéric - Chopin - Chukovskaya, Irina
159 kr
The Piano Trios, Vol. 3 - TrioVanBeethoven
Die letzten Tage der Menschheit - Szanto, Csongor 99116 2016-09-13 159 kr
Conus, Jules - Violin Concertos - Irnberger, Thomas Albertus 99108 2016-09-09 189 kr
Seid menschlich, froh und gut - Bästlein, Ulf (baritone) 99118 2016-09-09 159 kr
Adoration - Spanos, Nicholas 99112 2016-09-09 159 kr
Chopin, Frédéric - Piano Works - Huppmann, Anastasia 99113 2016-05-13 159 kr
Chopin, Frédéric - SOLO PIANO2 AN1190 2005-03-14 599 kr
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar