Erlebach, Philipp Heinrich - Zeichen im Himmel - Torres, Victor

Leveranstid: Skickas vanligtvis inom 2-5 dagar
Printed in Nuremberg in 1694, Erlebach’s Six Sonatas for violin, viola da gamba and basso continuo, marked by both French and Italian influences, are among his few instrumental pieces to have survived. They are performed here by the Stylus Phantasticus ensemble, joined by the baritone Victor Torres for several expressive arias focusing on the theme of the ‘volatile destiny of the human being’. After the success of the Red, Yellow, Blue, Pink and White collections (a total of sixty reissues) which gave a new lease of life to the pearls of the Baroque catalogues from our house labels, here are fourteen new titles which offer a chance to discover other treasures, whether Baroque or dating from an earlier or later era. Like the most recent series, this sixth instalment opens out onto the Classical repertory (Mozart by Ensemble 415 and Chiara Banchini) and the Renaissance (Févin by Doulce Mémoire and Denis Raisin Dadre); recordings that are an integral part of Alpha’s identity and history. Fourteen reissues performed by the leading musicians in the field, most of which received one or more awards on their original release. Proper booklets accompany the discs, with notes in three languages (French, English, German). Photographers from all over the world have been selected to illustrate the covers, this time with the guiding thread of the color green, a symbol of nature, fertility . . . and hope!
Artikelnummer ALPHA612
Streckkod 3760014196126
Utgivningsdatum 2021-06-25
Kategori Klassiskt
Skivbolag Alpha
Enhet CD
Antal enheter 1
Artister Torres, Victor
Ensembler Stylus Phantasticus
Kompositörer Erlebach, Philipp Heinrich
Disk: 1
1 Dulde dich
2 Schwaches Herz
3 Sonata Quarta: I. Grave
4 Sonata Quarta: II. Allemande
5 Sonata Quarta: III. Courante
6 Sonata Quarta: IV. Sarabande
7 Sonata Quarta: V. Gigue
8 Meine Seufzer
9 Sonata Seconda: I. Adagio - Allegro - Adagio
10 Sonata Seconda: II. Allemande
11 Sonata Seconda: III. Courante
12 Sonata Seconda: IV. Sarabande
13 Sonata Seconda: V. Gigue
14 In meiner Liebespein
15 Meine Sinnen
16 Sonata Terza: I. Allegro - Adagio - lento
17 Sonata Terza: II. Allemande
18 Sonata Terza: III. Courante
19 Sonata Terza: IV. Sarabande
20 Sonata Terza: V. Ciaconne
21 Sonata Terza: VI. Final
22 Himmel, du weißt meine Plagen
Skriv din egen recension
Du måste logga in för att kunna skriva en recension
Om du tycker om Zeichen im Himmel, berätta det gärna för dina vänner! Du kan snabbt och enkelt dela denna sida direkt på Facebook, Twitter och via e-post här nedanför.


189 kr
Erlebach, Philipp Heinrich - Lieder - Le Banquet Celeste
109 kr
Buxtehude, Dietrich - Ciaccona: Il mondo che gira - Kiehr, Maria Cristina
40 kr (79 kr)
Stuck, Jean-Baptiste - Tirannique Empire
79 kr
Alla Napoletana: Villanesche & mascherate
Trobar: Chansons d'amour, de la Vierge à la Dame - Beatus ALPHA522 2007-02-14 40 kr (79 kr)
Ej i lager
Paris expers Paris - Guerber, Antoine ALPHA102 2006-12-11 40 kr (79 kr)
Cantigas de Santa Maria - Zomer, Johannette ALPHA501 2006-08-31 79 kr
Formé, Nicolas - Voeu de Louis XIII, Le - Schneebeli, Olivier ALPHA097 2006-08-31 189 kr
Ej i lager
Bembo, Antonia - Produzioni Armoniche - Convoce Coeln ALPHA099 2006-08-31 40 kr (79 kr)
Gaubert, Philippe - Chants de la Mer, Les ALPHA801 2006-08-31 40 kr (79 kr)
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Mitt konto
Min varukorg: 0 artiklar